23 septembre 2019

However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to «  »My Account » » then «  »My Cards » » and clicking on «  »Delete » »).

However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to «  »My Account » » then «  »My Cards » » and clicking on «  »Delete » »).